Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube BandCamp
Thu Sep 6 • St. Catherines, ON
Detour Music Hall       (Poster)  
Fri Sep 7 • Montréal, QC
Barfly       (Poster)  
Sat Sep 8 • Cornwall, ON
Lola´s Pub & Grub       (Poster)  
Thu Sep 20 • Ames, IA
DG`s Taphouse       (Poster)  
Fri Sep 21 • Rochester, MN
Kathy`s Pub       (Poster)  
Sat Sep 22 • Mankato, MN
Pub500       (Poster)  
Fri Oct 5 • Ilfracombe, UK
The Pier       (Poster)  
Sat Oct 6 • Swansea, Wales
Swansea Fringe Festival       (Poster)  
Sun Oct 7 • Bideford, UK
The Palladium       (Poster)  
Mon Oct 8 • London, UK
Urban Bar       (Poster)  
Tue Oct 9 • London, UK
The Islington       (Poster)  
Wed Oct 10 • Northamton, UK
King Billy       (Poster)  
Thu Oct 11 • Wakefield, UK
Black Mass Club       (Poster)  
Fri Oct 12 • Coalville/Leicester, UK
The Victoria       (Poster)  
Sat Oct 13 • Workington, UK
Lounge 41       (Poster)  
Fri Nov 2 • Erie, PA
Scotty`s Martini Bar 
Sat Nov 3 • Madison, OH
Cebar´s Madison Lounge