Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube BandCamp
Fri Oct 7 • Lansing, MI
The Avenue Cafe 
Wed Oct 12 • Cleveland, OH
Beachland Tavern 
Thu Oct 13 • Canton, OH
Buzzbin 
Fri Oct 14 • Jamestown, NY
Wine Cellar 
Sat Oct 15 • Ithaca, NY
Lot 10 
Sun Oct 16 • Burlington, VT
Radio Bean 
Mon Oct 17 • Boston, MA
P.A.s Lounge 
Tue Oct 18 • Portland, ME
Andy´s Old Port Pub 
Wed Oct 19 • Providence, RI
AS220 
Thu Oct 20 • New York, NY
Parkside Lounge 
Fri Oct 21 • Philadelphia, PA
Connie´s Ric Rac 
Sat Oct 22 • Charleston, WV
The Empty Glass 
Fri Nov 4 • Pontiac, MI
Pike Room